ACM ISS 2022
Sun 20 - Thu 24 November 2022 Wellington, New Zealand
WhenTrackWhat
Fri 25 Nov 2022 Workshop: CHINZCHINZ Workshop
Thu 24 Nov 2022 - HCI Master ClassHCI Master Class
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Workshop: Rethinking Smart ObjectsWorkshop
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Workshop: Indigenous CHIWorkshop
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Workshop: Game Design PrototypingWorkshop
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Workshop: Immersive Analytics Spaces and SurfacesWorkshop
Wed 16 Nov 2022 HCI Master ClassRegistration
Wed 9 Nov 2022 PapersISS Conference Registration (Early Bird)
Fri 4 Nov 2022 Workshop: Rethinking Smart ObjectsCamera-ready version
Wed 2 Nov 2022 Workshop: CHINZCall for Contributions
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Workshop: Rethinking Smart ObjectsAuthor Notification
Fri 14 Oct 2022 TutorialsCamera Ready Deadline
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Doctoral SymposiumCamera Ready Deadline
Fri 14 Oct 2022 WorkshopsCamera Ready Deadline
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Case StudiesCamera-Ready Deadline
Fri 14 Oct 2022 PostersCamera-Ready Deadline
Fri 14 Oct 2022 DemosCamera-Ready Deadline
Fri 7 Oct 2022 TutorialsAuthor Notifications
Fri 7 Oct 2022 DemosAuthor Notifications
Fri 7 Oct 2022 Case StudiesAuthor Notifications
Fri 7 Oct 2022 Doctoral SymposiumAuthor Notifications
Fri 7 Oct 2022 PostersAuthor Notifications
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Workshop: Rethinking Smart ObjectsPaper Submission
Sat 1 Oct 2022 PapersCamera Ready Deadline
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Demos2nd Submission Deadline
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Doctoral Symposium2nd Submission Deadline
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Tutorials2nd Submission Deadline
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Posters2nd Submission Deadline
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Case Studies2nd Submission Deadline
Sat 24 Sep 2022 PapersJuly Round Final Decisions to Authors
Tue 13 Sep 2022 PapersJuly Round Revisions
Thu 1 Sep 2022 Case StudiesSubmission Deadline
Thu 1 Sep 2022 DemosSubmission Deadline
Thu 1 Sep 2022 Doctoral Symposium1st Submission Deadline
Thu 1 Sep 2022 TutorialsSubmission Deadline
Thu 1 Sep 2022 PostersSubmission Deadline
Sat 13 Aug 2022 PapersJuly Round Notifications to Authors
Sun 31 Jul 2022 WorkshopsWorkshop Notifications
Fri 15 Jul 2022 WorkshopsSubmission Deadline
Tue 5 Jul 2022 PapersJuly Round Submissions
Thu 9 Jun 2022 PapersFebruary Round Final Decisions to Authors
Mon 23 May 2022 PapersFebruary Round Revisions
Mon 25 Apr 2022 PapersFebruary Round Notifications to Authors
Mon 28 Feb 2022 PapersFebruary Round Submissions